Monday, July 27, 2009

Holy Prophet (pbuh)The model of goodness

I testify that there is no god but Almighty God, Almighty God is One (and Eternal) and has no partner, I also testify that Muhammad(pbuh) is a slave and the messenger of Almighty God.


Prophet Muhammad Mustafa Bin Abdullah (peace upon him and his family), known as As-Sadiq (the Truthful) and Al-Ameen (the Trustworthy) from his youth and was sent as the Mercy for this World and the Hereafter and the Last Messenger of God Almighty and the Seal of the Prophethood. The name Muhammad means “highly praised”.

Holy Prophet Muhammad (pbuh) is the finest example of a perfect man in every sense of the term. He was a paragon of virtue and is the best exemplar for the human race. The Almighty distinguished him from all and sundry by instilling in his sublime personality such fine qualities as modesty, truthfulness, kindness, patience, loyalty, honesty, courage, bravery, generosity, magnanimity, wisdom and the like. By studying his lofty character and the amazingly simple life he (pbuh) led with his household, companions, wives and others. We are able to learn valuable lessons from his conduct & accordingly mould our own life-style.

Our society could never be an Islamic one unless we sincerely tread the footsteps of Almighty God’s final Messenger to mankind, heed his sayings, observe his glorious actions and attitudes, and most important of all follow them, as the faithful among his sincere companions



0 comments:

#Islamic Calendar 2018 Events

Islamic 2018 Event Name English Date Islamic Date
#Urs Haji Malang 2 Jan, 2018 - Tuesday 14 Rabi Ul Akhir
#Urs Haji Ali Baba Mumbai 4 Jan, 2018 - Thursday 16 Rabi Ul Akhir
714th Urs Sharif Of Hazrat Khwaaja Syed Nizamuddin Aulia Mehboob-e-elahi Rahmatullah Alayh 7 Jan, 2018 - Sunday 21 Rabi Ul Akhir
#Urs Khawjah Gharib Nawaz, Ajmer Sharif 24 March, 2018 - Saturday 6th Rajab 1439
#Lailat-ul-Meraj #Shab-e-meraj Night of Apr 14, 2018 - Saturday 26-Rajab-1439
#Shabe-e-Barat May 01, 2018 - Tuesday 14th Sha'baan 1439
#Start of Fasting Month (#Ramadan) May 17, 2018 - Thursday 1st Ramadan 1439
#Lailat-ul-Qadr (#Shab-E-Qadr) Jun 11, 2018 - Monday 27 Ramadan 1439
#Jummat-ul-Wida 15 June 2018 - Friday Last Friday of Ramadan
#Eid-ul-Fitr Jun 16, 2018 - Saturday 1st Shawwal 1439
Wafaat Of Huzur Tajushariah Rahmatullah Allai July 20, 2018 - Friday 06 Dhul Qadah 1439
#Hajj Aug 21, 2018 - Tuesday 9th Dhul-Hijjah 1439
#Eid-ul-Adaha #Bakrid Aug 22, 2018 - Wednesday 10th Dhul-Hijjah 1439
#Islamic New Year Sep 11, 2018 - Tuesday 1st Muharram 1440
#Yaum al-Ashura Sep 20, 2018 - Thursday 10th Muharram 1440
#Eid Milad-un-Nabi Nov 20, 2018 - Tuesday 12th Rabi-al-Awwal 1440
#Urs Haji Ali Baba Mumbai 24th December, 2018 - Thursday 16 Rabi Ul Akhir
714th Urs Sharif Of Hazrat Khwaaja Syed Nizamuddin Aulia Mehboob-e-elahi Rahmatullah Alayh 27th December, 2018 - Sunday 19 Rabi Ul Akhir