Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Islamic Videos on Namaz | Complete Guide To Salaah

We bring you all the Weekly Islamic videos on Namaz(Salaah). These videos will help individual for learning, educating and bettering his or her Salaah i.e Namaz.

These videos also help everyone to Learn about Islam, Conditions for Namaz (Salat), How to Pray Namaz, Importance of Prayers in Islam, Step by Step Method for performing the Eid Prayer (Eid Namaz / Salat), Position of Feet in Namaz and much more.

The videos shown here are form our YouTube channel as well as from other channels embedded on our website using the sharing method. We in no way declare that these are our videos. The videos shown here are only those which are free to share.

Watch our free Islamic Videos online on Islam, Ramadan, Holy Quran, Namaz (Salat), Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) in English, Hindi, and other national and international languages. Islamic videos online, online Islamic videos, Muslim Islamic Videos online




0 comments:

Islamic / Muslim Festivals and Holiday 2019

Islamic Events and Holiday 2019

English Date Islamic Date
We have listed the important Islamic Festivals, Holidays and Events for the year 2019 as per the calender year 2019. These muslim religious holiday can vary as per the sighting of moon and the lunar calendar.
#Urs Khawjah Gharib Nawaz, Ajmer Sharif 14 March, 2019 - Thursday 6th Rajab 1440
#Lailat-ul-Meraj #Shab-e-meraj Night of Apr 3, 2019 - Wednesday 26-Rajab-1440
#Shabe-e-Barat April 20, 2019 - Saturday 14th Sha'baan 1440
#Start of Fasting Month (#Ramadan) May 7, 2019 - Tuesday 1st Ramadan 1440
#Jummat-ul-Wida 31 May 2019 - Friday Last Friday of Ramadan 1440
#Lailat-ul-Qadr (#Shab-E-Qadr) June 1, 2019 - Saturday 27 Ramadan 1440
#Eid-ul-Fitr June 5, 2019 - Saturday 1st Shawwal 1440
#Hajj August 11, 2019 - Sunday 9th Dhul-Hijjah 1440
#Eid-ul-Adaha #Bakrid August 12, 2019 - Wednesday 10th Dhul-Hijjah 1440
#Islamic New Year September 1, 2019 - Sunday 1st Muharram 1441
#Yaum al-Ashura September 10, 2019 - Tuesday 10th Muharram 1441
#Eid Milad-un-Nabi Nov 10, 2019 - Sunday 12th Rabi-al-Awwal 1441
#Urs Haji Ali Baba Mumbai 13 December, 2019 - Friday 16 Rabi Ul Akhir 1441
714th Urs Sharif Of Hazrat Khwaaja Syed Nizamuddin Aulia Mehboob-e-elahi Rahmatullah Alayh 16 December, 2019 - Monday 19 Rabi Ul Akhir 1441