Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Thank Allah for 5 Things: Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihay Wasallam

Thank Allah for 5 Things: Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihay Wasallam


Prophet Muhammad (Sallallahu Alaihay Wasallam) said to be thankful to 5 things before those 5 things go away

1) Young age before Old Age
2) Health before sickness
3) Wealth before poverty
4) Time before it goes away
5) Life before Death

- Tirmizi Shareef

Prophet Muhammad (Sallallahu Alaihay Wasallam) ne ek Sahabi Ko Naseehat Karte Huve Farmaya –
“Paanch (5) Cheezon Ko Paanch (5) Cheezon Se Pahele Ghaneemat Samjo”,
∗1. Apni Jawaani Ko Budhaape Se Pehele.
∗2. Apni Sehat Ko Bimaari Se Pehele.
∗3. Apni Maaldaari Ko Gurbat(Gareebi) Se Pehele.
∗4. Apni Faraagat Ko Masrufiyat Se Pehele.
∗5. Apni Zindagi Ko Mout Se Pehele.
– (Tirimizi Sharif)




0 comments:

#Islamic Calendar 2018 Events

Islamic 2018 Event Name English Date Islamic Date
#Urs Haji Malang 2 Jan, 2018 - Tuesday 14 Rabi Ul Akhir
#Urs Haji Ali Baba Mumbai 4 Jan, 2018 - Thursday 16 Rabi Ul Akhir
714th Urs Sharif Of Hazrat Khwaaja Syed Nizamuddin Aulia Mehboob-e-elahi Rahmatullah Alayh 7 Jan, 2018 - Sunday 21 Rabi Ul Akhir
#Urs Khawjah Gharib Nawaz, Ajmer Sharif 24 March, 2018 - Saturday 6th Rajab 1439
#Lailat-ul-Meraj #Shab-e-meraj Night of Apr 14, 2018 - Saturday 26-Rajab-1439
#Shabe-e-Barat May 01, 2018 - Tuesday 14th Sha'baan 1439
#Start of Fasting Month (#Ramadan) May 17, 2018 - Thursday 1st Ramadan 1439
#Lailat-ul-Qadr (#Shab-E-Qadr) Jun 11, 2018 - Monday 27 Ramadan 1439
#Jummat-ul-Wida 15 June 2018 - Friday Last Friday of Ramadan
#Eid-ul-Fitr Jun 16, 2018 - Saturday 1st Shawwal 1439
Wafaat Of Huzur Tajushariah Rahmatullah Allai July 20, 2018 - Friday 06 Dhul Qadah 1439
#Hajj Aug 21, 2018 - Tuesday 9th Dhul-Hijjah 1439
#Eid-ul-Adaha #Bakrid Aug 22, 2018 - Wednesday 10th Dhul-Hijjah 1439
#Islamic New Year Sep 11, 2018 - Tuesday 1st Muharram 1440
#Yaum al-Ashura Sep 20, 2018 - Thursday 10th Muharram 1440
#Eid Milad-un-Nabi Nov 20, 2018 - Tuesday 12th Rabi-al-Awwal 1440
#Urs Haji Ali Baba Mumbai 24th December, 2018 - Thursday 16 Rabi Ul Akhir
714th Urs Sharif Of Hazrat Khwaaja Syed Nizamuddin Aulia Mehboob-e-elahi Rahmatullah Alayh 27th December, 2018 - Sunday 19 Rabi Ul Akhir