Thursday, December 27, 2018

Ajmer Sharif Khwaja Gareeb Nawaj Urs 2019

Ajmer Sharif Dargah Urs Khwaja Gareeb Nawaj Urs 2019

Ajmer Sharif Khwaja Gareeb Nawaj Urs 2019

807th Ajmer Sharif Khwaja Gharib Nawaj Urs 2019 

The 807th Urs Mubarak of Hazrat Khwaja Gareeb Nawaz Rahmatullah Allaihi will be celebrated from 1st Rajab 1440 till 6th Rajab 1440 in Ajmer Shraif, Rajasthan, India.

Below are the schedule details of the events for the Urs Mubarak. The date may vary subject to Lunar Calendar 


Khwaja Gharib Nawaj 807th Urs  Schedule

Urs Khawaja Moin Uddin Chishti- Flag Ceremony, Chader ceremony After Namaz Asar 6pm 25 Jamadi Ul akhir 1440 3 March, 2019
Urs Khawaja Moin Uddin Chishti- Flags from Qutub Uddin Kaki,Chader Procession & Langer from Usmani Chillah,Ajmer 29 Jamadi Ul akhir 1440 7 March, 2019
Urs Mubarak Begins (Jannati Darwaza opens) 1 Rajab 1440 9th March, 2019
Urs Khawaja Moin Uddin Chishti- Mehfil-e-Sama(Qawwali Music) Chillah, Ajmer 5 Rajab 1440 13 March, 2019
Chhati Sharif & Annual Fatiha (Jannati Darwaza will be closed) 6 Rajab 1440 14 March, 2019
Urs Khawaja Moin Uddin Chishti- Mehfil-e-Qawwali & Langer 7 Rajab 1440 15 March, 2019
Bara Qul (Fatiha) Last day of Urs 9 Rajab 1440 17 March, 2019





0 comments:

Islamic / Muslim Festivals and Holiday 2019

Islamic Events and Holiday 2019

English Date Islamic Date
We have listed the important Islamic Festivals, Holidays and Events for the year 2019 as per the calender year 2019. These muslim religious holiday can vary as per the sighting of moon and the lunar calendar.
#Urs Khawjah Gharib Nawaz, Ajmer Sharif 14 March, 2019 - Thursday 6th Rajab 1440
#Lailat-ul-Meraj #Shab-e-meraj Night of Apr 3, 2019 - Wednesday 26-Rajab-1440
#Shabe-e-Barat April 20, 2019 - Saturday 14th Sha'baan 1440
#Start of Fasting Month (#Ramadan) May 7, 2019 - Tuesday 1st Ramadan 1440
#Jummat-ul-Wida 31 May 2019 - Friday Last Friday of Ramadan 1440
#Lailat-ul-Qadr (#Shab-E-Qadr) June 1, 2019 - Saturday 27 Ramadan 1440
#Eid-ul-Fitr June 5, 2019 - Saturday 1st Shawwal 1440
#Hajj August 11, 2019 - Sunday 9th Dhul-Hijjah 1440
#Eid-ul-Adaha #Bakrid August 12, 2019 - Wednesday 10th Dhul-Hijjah 1440
#Islamic New Year September 1, 2019 - Sunday 1st Muharram 1441
#Yaum al-Ashura September 10, 2019 - Tuesday 10th Muharram 1441
#Eid Milad-un-Nabi Nov 10, 2019 - Sunday 12th Rabi-al-Awwal 1441
#Urs Haji Ali Baba Mumbai 13 December, 2019 - Friday 16 Rabi Ul Akhir 1441
714th Urs Sharif Of Hazrat Khwaaja Syed Nizamuddin Aulia Mehboob-e-elahi Rahmatullah Alayh 16 December, 2019 - Monday 19 Rabi Ul Akhir 1441