Showing posts with label what is sharia law in islam. Show all posts
Showing posts with label what is sharia law in islam. Show all posts

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

The three states of contempt of a scholar and rulings pertaining to it under the Noble Islamic law

The three states of contempt of a scholar and rulings pertaining to it under the Noble Islamic law

Explaining the three states of contempt of a scholar and rulings pertaining to it under the Noble Islamic law, AlaHadrat ash-Shah Imam Ahmad Rida Khan (Alayhir Rahmah) has stated in Fatawa Radawiyyah:

1. If a person speaks ill about a religious scholar because he is a scholar, then the person is an absolute Kafir.

2. If the person considers it an obligation to respect the scholars because of their religious knowledge, but speaks ill of them because of some worldly feud or curses him out or disgraces him, then he is Fasiq and Fajir.

3. If he backbites the scholar without any reason, then he has a disease of the heart and is internally evil and there is a fear that he might fall into Kufr because of his unwarranted malice against religious scholars. It is stated in Khulasat al-Fatawa, whoever hates an Islamic scholar without any legitimate reason, then that person has the fear of falling into realm of disbelief.


Fatawa Radawiyyah, Vol. 21, Page 129

Islamic / Muslim Festivals and Holiday 2019

Islamic Events and Holiday 2019

English Date Islamic Date
We have listed the important Islamic Festivals, Holidays and Events for the year 2019 as per the calender year 2019. These muslim religious holiday can vary as per the sighting of moon and the lunar calendar.
#Urs Khawjah Gharib Nawaz, Ajmer Sharif 14 March, 2019 - Thursday 6th Rajab 1440
#Lailat-ul-Meraj #Shab-e-meraj Night of Apr 3, 2019 - Wednesday 26-Rajab-1440
#Shabe-e-Barat April 20, 2019 - Saturday 14th Sha'baan 1440
#Start of Fasting Month (#Ramadan) May 7, 2019 - Tuesday 1st Ramadan 1440
#Jummat-ul-Wida 31 May 2019 - Friday Last Friday of Ramadan 1440
#Lailat-ul-Qadr (#Shab-E-Qadr) June 1, 2019 - Saturday 27 Ramadan 1440
#Eid-ul-Fitr June 5, 2019 - Saturday 1st Shawwal 1440
#Hajj August 11, 2019 - Sunday 9th Dhul-Hijjah 1440
#Eid-ul-Adaha #Bakrid August 12, 2019 - Wednesday 10th Dhul-Hijjah 1440
#Islamic New Year September 1, 2019 - Sunday 1st Muharram 1441
#Yaum al-Ashura September 10, 2019 - Tuesday 10th Muharram 1441
#Eid Milad-un-Nabi Nov 10, 2019 - Sunday 12th Rabi-al-Awwal 1441
#Urs Haji Ali Baba Mumbai 13 December, 2019 - Friday 16 Rabi Ul Akhir 1441
714th Urs Sharif Of Hazrat Khwaaja Syed Nizamuddin Aulia Mehboob-e-elahi Rahmatullah Alayh 16 December, 2019 - Monday 19 Rabi Ul Akhir 1441