Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Eid Milad Un Nabi Mubarak Greetings, Messages, Wishes

Eid Milad un Nabi Mubarak Greetings, Wishes, Messages,SMS, Eid Milad un Nabi Greetings Cards, Eid Milad un Nabi Facebook Cover, Profile Pictures. New Eid Milad un Nabi SMS, Messages in English, Urdu & Hindi

12 Rabi-ul-Awal Mubarak | Eid Milad Un Nabi Mubarak

Dunia Ki Hr Fiza Mein Ujala Rasool Ka, 
Ye Sari Kainat Hain Sadqa Rasool Ka.. 
Khushbo-e-gulab Hai Pasina Rasool Ka, 
Ho Apko Mubarak Ye Mahina Rasool Ka.. 
(Sallallaho Alaihi Wasllm)

Happy Eid Milad Un Nabi
May Allah fill this occasion with happiness your life 
Your heart with love
Your soul with spirtuality
And your mind with wisdom

Wishing u a very Happy Eid Milad Un Nabi

12 Rabi-ul-Awal Mubarak
Nisar tayri chehl pehel per hazaron Eidain Rabi-ul-awal,
Siwa-e-iblees ke jahan main sabhi tou khushian mana rahay hain.

Aap Ko Jashan-e-Eid Mulad Un Nabi Mubarak Ho
Allah Ta’llah Hum Sabhi Ko Seedhi Rah Per Chalne Ki Taufeeq Ata Farmayein

12 Rabi-ul-Awal Mubarak


Eid Milad Un Nabi Wishes, Greeting Cards



 Jashn E Eid Milad u Nabi Mubarak Greeting Card

Eid Milad Un Nabi Mubarak Facebook Cover

Eid Milad Un Nabi Mubarak Facebook , Whats-app, Twitter Profile Picture




0 comments:

Islamic / Muslim Festivals and Holiday 2019

Islamic Events and Holiday 2019

English Date Islamic Date
We have listed the important Islamic Festivals, Holidays and Events for the year 2019 as per the calender year 2019. These muslim religious holiday can vary as per the sighting of moon and the lunar calendar.
#Urs Khawjah Gharib Nawaz, Ajmer Sharif 14 March, 2019 - Thursday 6th Rajab 1440
#Lailat-ul-Meraj #Shab-e-meraj Night of Apr 3, 2019 - Wednesday 26-Rajab-1440
#Shabe-e-Barat April 20, 2019 - Saturday 14th Sha'baan 1440
#Start of Fasting Month (#Ramadan) May 7, 2019 - Tuesday 1st Ramadan 1440
#Jummat-ul-Wida 31 May 2019 - Friday Last Friday of Ramadan 1440
#Lailat-ul-Qadr (#Shab-E-Qadr) June 1, 2019 - Saturday 27 Ramadan 1440
#Eid-ul-Fitr June 5, 2019 - Saturday 1st Shawwal 1440
#Hajj August 11, 2019 - Sunday 9th Dhul-Hijjah 1440
#Eid-ul-Adaha #Bakrid August 12, 2019 - Wednesday 10th Dhul-Hijjah 1440
#Islamic New Year September 1, 2019 - Sunday 1st Muharram 1441
#Yaum al-Ashura September 10, 2019 - Tuesday 10th Muharram 1441
#Eid Milad-un-Nabi Nov 10, 2019 - Sunday 12th Rabi-al-Awwal 1441
#Urs Haji Ali Baba Mumbai 13 December, 2019 - Friday 16 Rabi Ul Akhir 1441
714th Urs Sharif Of Hazrat Khwaaja Syed Nizamuddin Aulia Mehboob-e-elahi Rahmatullah Alayh 16 December, 2019 - Monday 19 Rabi Ul Akhir 1441