Saturday, October 20, 2018

Benefits of Darood Sharif - Darood Sharif ke Fazail

Darood Sharif ke Fazail - Benefits of Darood Sharif

Darood Sharif ke Fazail - Benefits of Darood Sharif

Hadith recorded in Tabrani on the authority of Abdullah ibn abbas (رضي الله عنه) Abdullah ibn abbas Radi Allahu Anhu reports that Rasulullah Sallallahu Alaihi Wasalam said, "Whoever recites the following Durood once, Allah will instruct the angels to keep writing good deeds for him for a Thousand days"

Hazrat Abdul Wahab Sharani Rahmatullah Allahi has written in "Mizan" that the person reciting this Darood Sharif one time will be blessed with rewards in such abundance that even 1000 Angel of Allah Ta'ala in 70 Days or 70 Angles of Allah in 1000 day would not be able write its rewords or Sawab the person will get. Subhan Allah

The Darood sharif as below:
Ja-Jalaluhu Anna Sayyidina Muhammadin Sallallahu Ta'ala Allahi Wa-Allahi Wa Salla-Ma Bima Hu-Wa Ahluhu
Also this one
Allahumma Salli Ala Sayyidina Muhammadiw Wa Ala Ali Sayyidina Muhammadin Fil Awwalin Wal Akhirin Wa Fil Mala-Il A'la Ila Yaumiddin





0 comments:

#Islamic Calendar 2018 Events

Islamic 2018 Event Name English Date Islamic Date
#Urs Haji Malang 2 Jan, 2018 - Tuesday 14 Rabi Ul Akhir
#Urs Haji Ali Baba Mumbai 4 Jan, 2018 - Thursday 16 Rabi Ul Akhir
714th Urs Sharif Of Hazrat Khwaaja Syed Nizamuddin Aulia Mehboob-e-elahi Rahmatullah Alayh 7 Jan, 2018 - Sunday 21 Rabi Ul Akhir
#Urs Khawjah Gharib Nawaz, Ajmer Sharif 24 March, 2018 - Saturday 6th Rajab 1439
#Lailat-ul-Meraj #Shab-e-meraj Night of Apr 14, 2018 - Saturday 26-Rajab-1439
#Shabe-e-Barat May 01, 2018 - Tuesday 14th Sha'baan 1439
#Start of Fasting Month (#Ramadan) May 17, 2018 - Thursday 1st Ramadan 1439
#Lailat-ul-Qadr (#Shab-E-Qadr) Jun 11, 2018 - Monday 27 Ramadan 1439
#Jummat-ul-Wida 15 June 2018 - Friday Last Friday of Ramadan
#Eid-ul-Fitr Jun 16, 2018 - Saturday 1st Shawwal 1439
Wafaat Of Huzur Tajushariah Rahmatullah Allai July 20, 2018 - Friday 06 Dhul Qadah 1439
#Hajj Aug 21, 2018 - Tuesday 9th Dhul-Hijjah 1439
#Eid-ul-Adaha #Bakrid Aug 22, 2018 - Wednesday 10th Dhul-Hijjah 1439
#Islamic New Year Sep 11, 2018 - Tuesday 1st Muharram 1440
#Yaum al-Ashura Sep 20, 2018 - Thursday 10th Muharram 1440
#Eid Milad-un-Nabi Nov 20, 2018 - Tuesday 12th Rabi-al-Awwal 1440