Monday, March 18, 2013

Raise your children in a pure Islamic Way -Part2

EXCEPTIONAL MOTHER

Some Important Points to Note

If you want a brave and strong child drink Milk.
If you want a well behaved and Good Looking (beautiful) child eat Watermelon.
If you want a child, with a great contentment, recite Sura-e-Wal Asr (103) while putting your hand on your tummy.

Daily Routine During Pregnancy

Recite Sura-e-Tawheed (112), 50 times.
Recite Sura-e- Qadr (97), 50 times.
Recite Salawat, 140 times.
Do Istigraar, a lot.

Recite Sura-e-Ya Seen (36) on one Anar every day and eat it. Do this for FORTY DAYS. During Seventh month, after Salat-e-Fajr, recite Sura-e-Anam(6) on one Almond and eat it. Do this for FORTY DAYS.

After completing Seven months, recite following five Suras:
1. Sura-e-Hadeed (57)
2. Sura-e-Hashr (59)
3. Sura-e-Suff (61)
4. Sura-e-Juma (62), and
5. Sura-e-Taghabun(64)

  • Try to be in Wazoo at all times.
  • Do not look your self in the mirror at night.
  • Try your level best not to commit any Sin.
  • Try to perform Mustahib Aamal as much as possible.
  • Try not to be angry. (Don't worry be happy.)
  • Eat proper meals.
  • Eating vegetables (subzeeyan) and dairy products will help to develop beautiful skin of your unborn child.
After Delivery

After delivery of the baby, as soon as possible, Say Azan in the Right Ear, and Aqama in the Left
Ear of the child.
You should name your child within FOUR MONTHS and TEN DAYS.
After delivery of the baby, the mother should eat Nine Dates (Khajoor).

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ALSO READ



0 comments:

Islamic / Muslim Festivals and Holiday 2019

Islamic Events and Holiday 2019

English Date Islamic Date
We have listed the important Islamic Festivals, Holidays and Events for the year 2019 as per the calender year 2019. These muslim religious holiday can vary as per the sighting of moon and the lunar calendar.
#Urs Khawjah Gharib Nawaz, Ajmer Sharif 14 March, 2019 - Thursday 6th Rajab 1440
#Lailat-ul-Meraj #Shab-e-meraj Night of Apr 3, 2019 - Wednesday 26-Rajab-1440
#Shabe-e-Barat April 20, 2019 - Saturday 14th Sha'baan 1440
#Start of Fasting Month (#Ramadan) May 7, 2019 - Tuesday 1st Ramadan 1440
#Jummat-ul-Wida 31 May 2019 - Friday Last Friday of Ramadan 1440
#Lailat-ul-Qadr (#Shab-E-Qadr) June 1, 2019 - Saturday 27 Ramadan 1440
#Eid-ul-Fitr June 5, 2019 - Saturday 1st Shawwal 1440
#Hajj August 11, 2019 - Sunday 9th Dhul-Hijjah 1440
#Eid-ul-Adaha #Bakrid August 12, 2019 - Wednesday 10th Dhul-Hijjah 1440
#Islamic New Year September 1, 2019 - Sunday 1st Muharram 1441
#Yaum al-Ashura September 10, 2019 - Tuesday 10th Muharram 1441
#Eid Milad-un-Nabi Nov 10, 2019 - Sunday 12th Rabi-al-Awwal 1441
#Urs Haji Ali Baba Mumbai 13 December, 2019 - Friday 16 Rabi Ul Akhir 1441
714th Urs Sharif Of Hazrat Khwaaja Syed Nizamuddin Aulia Mehboob-e-elahi Rahmatullah Alayh 16 December, 2019 - Monday 19 Rabi Ul Akhir 1441